Visit Us

We invite you to visit our beautiful 11-acre campus and discover the wisdom of a Waldorf Education.

Our tours provide an opportunity to observe classes in session, talk with faculty, and meet our students. For more information about visiting our school, please contact Kelsey Weller, Enrollment Assistant, at 818-349-1394 x222 or email enroll@highlandhall.org. We look forward to seeing you at an event.
 
2017-18 All School Tours
(Nursery through Grade 12)
Thur. Oct. 5, 8:30-10:30 am
Thur. Nov. 2, 8:30-10:30 am
Thur. Dec. 7, 8:30-10:30 am
Thur. Jan. 11, 8:30-10:30 am
Thur. Feb. 8, 8:30-10:30 am
Thur. Mar. 8, 8:30-10:30 am
Thur. Apr. 19, 8:30-10:30 am
Thur. May. 17, 8:30-10:30 am
Early Childhood Open Houses
(Parent & Child, Nursery & Kindergarten)
Sat. Oct. 7, 9:30-11:30 am
Sat. Feb. 10, 9:30-11:30 am
Thur. Apr 26, 3 - 4:30 pm
 
Middle School Preview
(Grades 6-8)
Tour. Jan. 25, 8:30-11:15 am
 
RSVP for a Tour: