Visit Us

Visit Us
Discover Waldorf Education

The first step in our admission process is to schedule a visit.  

All our school tours include an introduction to Waldorf Education and the unique ways in which the arts enliven academic learning.  We provide information about the curriculum and you will have the opportunity to ask the staff & the faculty questions. You will also get to see our beautiful 11-acre campus.

 

Window into Waldorf Early Childhood & Lower School Group Tours

These school tours are for prospective families looking to enroll their child in Pre-K & Kindergarten or 1st-8th Grade.  These tours are for adults only.

 

All tours start at 9:00 am and finish at 11:00 am.

 

Tour Dates:

Thu, Sept 22

Thu, Oct 20

Thu, Nov 3

Thu, Dec 8

Thu, Jan 26

Thu, Feb 16

Thu, Mar 9

Thu, Apr 27

Thu, May 25

 

To RSVP for any one of the  dates listed above: Sign Up for Window into Waldorf ECC & LS Tour

 

Window into Waldorf High School Group Tours

This tour is for parents looking to enroll their child in High School. Your prospective student is welcome to attend the tour. We will be touring the campus, visiting classes in action, offering both a Q&A with current students, and a Q&A with High School Faculty.

 

All tours start at 10:00 am and finish at 11:30 am.

 

Tour Dates:

Thu, Sept 15

Thu, Oct 13

Fri, Nov 11

Fri, Dec 2

Thu, Jan 12

Thu, Feb 9

Thu, Mar 23

Thu, Apr 21

Thu, May 18

 

To RSVP for any of the dates listed above: Sign Up for Window into Waldorf High School Tour

For more information, please contact our Enrollment Director, Lara Chanley, at [email protected] or call 818-349-1394 x233.

 

Take a video tour of our beautiful campus: 

See photos of the various parts of our campus and curriculum below:

Questions?

We know you will likely have questions about what makes Waldorf education at Highland Hall unique and we would love to chat with you!  Please email our Enrollment Director, Lara Chanley, to ask any questions you may have at [email protected].  
 
Interested in learning more? Fill out the inquiry form below and let us know you will be attending a private tour:
 
Schedule an Individual School Tour: 
 
To schedule an in-person tour for you & your family only, please sign up:
 
 
 
Questions? Email Enrollment Director, Lara Chanley at [email protected].